BOARD CHAIR: Tom Mahoney, ITA Group**
Bob Andeweg, Mayor, City of Urbandale**
Tom Armstrong, Mayor, City of Grimes
Jay Byers, Greater Des Moines Partnership
Jeff Chelesvig, Des Moines Performing Arts
Jake Christensen, Christensen Development
Chris Coleman, Councilperson, City of Des Moines
Angela Connolly, Polk County Supervisor**
Chris Connolly, Iowa Events Center
Chris Diebel, LPCA Public Strategies
Paula Dierenfeld, Mayor, City of Johnston
Matt Felling, Hilton Des Moines Downtown*
Kerry Gumm, Principal Financial Group
Jennifer Keeler, Councilperson, City of Bondurant
Eric Klein, Councilperson, City of Clive
Sara Kurovski, Mayor, City of Pleasant Hill
Gary Lorenz, Mayor, City of Ankeny
Marty Martin, Drake University**
Rick Messerschmidt, Councilperson, City of West Des Moines
Patrick Miller, Des Moines Marriott Downtown
Jason Morse, Mayor, City of Polk City
Dean O’Connor, Councilperson, City of Altoona
John Parker, Jr., Councilperson, City of Indianola
Jay Pattee, Mayor, City of Perry
Gary Slater, Iowa State Fair**
Clay Willey, Prairie Meadows Casino Racetrack & Hotel
Diana Willits, Mayor, City of Windsor Heights


*Denotes new Board Member as of 2017-2018 fiscal year.

**Denotes Executive Committee.