Our Team

In Des Moines, the S’s may be silent, but our team represents the region loud and proud. Whether you need help planning an event, a vacation, or just filling out your Des Moines bucket list, we would love to hear from you! 

Meet Our Staff
Greg Edwards Headshot - 2023

Greg Edwards

President & CEO

Shannon Winters Headshot - 2023

Shannon Winters, CDME, SHRM-CP

Vice President of Finance & Human Resources

Laura McNichols Headshot - 2023

Laura McNichols

Director of Administration & Technology

Dave Ballman Headshot - 2023

Dave Ballman

Shipping & Receiving Clerk

Paula Gleason Headshot - 2023

Paula Gleason


Janet Koerner Headshot - 2023

Janet Koerner


Lynn Oswald Headshot - 2023

Lynn Oswald

Accounting Coordinator

Trina Flack Headshot - 2023

Trina Flack, CMP

Vice President of Sales

Chris Baker Headshot - 2023

Chris Baker

Director of Event Experience

Laura Jass Headshot - 2023

Laura Jass

Director of Sports

Haleigh Headshot

Haleigh Anderson

Housing Coordinator

Bailee Arnburg Headshot - 2023

Bailee Arnburg

Sports Events Manager

Heather Ashton Headshot - 2023

Heather Ashton

Event Experience Manager

Sue Clark Headshot - 2023

Sue Clark

Airport Volunteer Coordinator

Carolyn Devine Headshot - 2023

Carolyn Devine

Sales & Project Manager

Caylie Hickman - Headshot

Caylie Hickman

National Sales Manager (Agriculture)

MaryAnn Moore Headshot - 2023

MaryAnn Moore

Sales Coordinator

Ben Sloan - Headshot

Ben Sloan

Sports Coordinator

Amber Smith Headshot - 2023

Amber Smith

National Sales Manager (Health & Medical, Government, Professional Association)

Kelly Smith Headshot - 2023

Kelly Smith, CMP

National Sales Manager (Education, Religious, Hobby)

Brock Konrad Headshot - 2023

Brock Konrad

Vice President of Marketing

Ben Handfelt Headshot - 2023

Ben Handfelt

Director of Creative & Communications

Jenna Schaeffer Head Shot 2023

Jenna Schaeffer

Partner & Data Manager

Tessa Simons Headshot - 2023

Tessa Simons

Partner Sales Manager

Claire Strickland Headshot - 2023

Claire Strickland

Web & Social Media Specialist

Alex Wilson Headshot - 2023

Alex Wilson

Communications & PR Manager

Justin Zerfas Headshot - 2023

Justin Zerfas

Senior Marketing Manager