Event

FAM Tour
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
Spring MC FAM - Buses and Brews
04/25/2017, Tue
10:00 AM
04/25/2017, Tue
3:00 PM
04/11/2017
Media Event
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
Solheim Cup Media Party
08/16/2017, Wed
5:00 PM
08/16/2017, Wed
6:00 PM
08/16/2017
Meeting Sales Event
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
State of the Industry and Catch Des Moines Planner's Guide Party
01/17/2017, Tue
1:30 PM
01/17/2017, Tue
6:00 PM
01/16/2017
Catch Des Moines Planner's Guide Party
01/17/2017, Tue
4:30 PM
01/17/2017, Tue
6:00 PM
01/16/2017
2017 Top of the Hay Luncheon
04/11/2017, Tue
11:30 AM
04/11/2017, Tue
1:30 PM
04/06/2017
NAACP Welcome Reception
11/10/2017, Fri
6:00 PM
11/10/2017, Fri
8:00 PM
11/10/2017
Strategic Market Development Days
11/27/2017, Mon
11/28/2017, Tue
11/22/2017
GM/DOS Strategy Meeting
12/19/2017, Tue
8:30 AM
12/19/2017, Tue
10:00 AM
12/19/2017
RCMA Pre FAM
01/28/2018, Sun
01/29/2018, Mon
12/22/2017
cvb test
11/01/2018, Thu
11/02/2018, Fri
Member Event
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
Catch Des Moines Extranet 4.0 - Hotel Training
12/13/2016, Tue
1:00 PM
12/14/2016, Wed
2:00 PM
12/14/2016
Catch Des Moines Extranet 4.0 - Partner Training
01/11/2017, Wed
10:00 AM
01/11/2017, Wed
1:00 PM
01/09/2017
2017 Market515
04/18/2017, Tue
8:00 AM
04/18/2017, Tue
4:30 PM
04/19/2017
Sports Sales Event
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
Central Iowa Sports Networking Event
11/16/2016, Wed
8:00 AM
11/16/2016, Wed
9:00 AM
11/11/2016
Spring Central Iowa Sports Networking Event 2017
04/19/2017, Wed
8:00 AM
04/19/2017, Wed
9:30 AM
04/19/2017
Central Iowa Sports Networking Event - Fall 2017
11/15/2017, Wed
8:30 AM
11/15/2017, Wed
11/14/2017
NAIA Wrestling National Championships
03/02/2018, Fri
03/03/2018, Sat
03/01/2018
NAIA Wrestling National Championships
03/02/2018, Fri
03/03/2018, Sat
03/01/2018
Tourism Event
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
CITR Frontline Training
02/22/2017, Wed
8:30 AM
02/22/2017, Wed
10:30 AM
02/20/2017
IGTA Statewide FAM- Iowa Without a Passport
10/29/2017, Sun
1:00 PM
11/02/2017, Thu
2:00 PM
08/18/2017