CONTACT US

Co-Chairs:  

Brian Holdeman (515) 991-1377 ffemt2716@yahoo.com
Denny Hammer (641) 792-0116 dbhammer@iowatelecom.net

Auctioneer/Announcer/Auction Committee:

Calvin Mennenga (319) 240-5510 clequip@butler-bremer.com
Tom Sabelka (563) 569-8383 (h); or (641) 229-0222 (c) tom_sabelka65@hotmail.com 

Registration: 

Outside Exhibitor Display Load and Unloading: Bob Gihring (319) 350-5083 ihgolddemo@gmail.com
Implements: Gene Putz (641) 344-9692 fmllputz@gmail.com
F-Series: Tom Sabelka (563) 569-8383 (h); or (641) 229-0222 (c) tom_sabelka65@hotmail.com
Outside Vendors: Aaron Wade (641) 990-7338 nepoweshiek@yahoo.com
High Wheelers: Varlen & Fern Carlson (515) 826-3491 ctryrlcs@netins.net
Trucks: Dean Hasse (319) 540-3714 ihman@netins.net
Scouts: Lynn Faeth (319) 372-3272 info@scoutconnection.com
Chapter 5 Merchandise: Bobbie Hammer dbhammer@iowatelecom.net
Show Book: Pam Olsen (641) 390-0349 ia-pjo@yahoo.com
Toy Vendor: Claude Reeves (515) 867-3571 cldreeves7@msn.com
Women's Activities: Cyndy Bayliss (641) 777-2538 rcbaylissfarm@gmail.com and Sue Eldred (641) 792-7491 sueldredmm@yahoo.com
Hospitality Room: Joe and Sandy Spahr (319) 465-3895 j.sspahr.ih@gmail.com
88 Series: Vernon Smith (319) 627-4324 vernonhsmith@lcom.net
Kids Games: Stacy Wessells (563) 920-4282 swessells2547@hotmail.com and Becky Sabelka
Inside Vendors: Charlie Campbell (515) 490-0307 charlie45a@yahoo.com
Show Pin/Belt Buckles/Plaques: Paul Schaefer (319) 231-9767 pschaefer53@q.com
Chapter Tables: Jeff Eldred (641) 521-0029 jleldred@wildblue.net
Cub Cadets: Rod Roose (319) 415-4188 hotrodcubs@hotmail.com; Marv Schmitt (319) 269-4237 schmidtwaverly@aol.com
Toy Tractors: Jerry Wessells (563) 920-4727 wesihc1@yahoo.com 
Feature Tractor: Dave Nelson (515) 571-6838 dsnelson74@gmail.com
Gas Engines: Jim Shellhammer (402) 669-1723 jims4570@aol.com
Memorabilia/Display: Keith and Virginia Kalkwarf (319) 347-6285 keithkalkwarf@iowatelecom.net
Excavation Equipment: John Brown (563) 732-2170 (h); or (563) 571-2063 (c) kimbrown59@hotmail.com