See More in: See Less in: Planners
See More in: See Less in: Sports
See More in: See Less in: Media
See More in: See Less in: Partners

Catch Des Moines Annual Celebration

Thank you to those who joined us for the 2018 Catch Des Moines Annual Celebration. This year's Annual Celebration will be held at the Town Square in The District at Prairie Trail on August 28. 


2017-2018 Annual Celebration Winners: 
Catch Des Moines Champion: Jay Byers & The Greater Des Moines Partnership Team
Corporate Champion: Wells Fargo
Community Champion: Principal Charity Classic
Partner Champion: Full Court Press
Sports Champion: Wes Creason (Iowa AAU Wrestling)
Spirit of Hospitality: Des Moines Performing Arts

2017-2018 Visitor Choice Awards:
Attraction of the Year: Downtown Des Moines Farmers' Market
Restaurant of the Year: Centro
Hotel of the Year: Des Moines Marriott Downtown

Presenting Sponsor:

West Bank logo 

Supporting Sponsor:

Crystal Clear Water