Menu

Park-it in the Market - Live Music at Truman's Tavern

  • 400 SE 6th Street | Des Moines, IA 50309
  • Presented By: Truman's
  • Dates: May 21, 2021 - August 27, 2021
  • Recurrence: Recurring weekly on Friday
  • Location: Truman's Tavern
  • Phone: (515) 214-2759
  • Start/End Time: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Price: Free
  • Overview

    Join us every Friday for Live Music at Truman's Tavern from 4 - 7 pm! Come park-it in the River Market District and enjoy an evening of great music, food and drinks on our back patio.

    Live Music Schedule:
    Friday, May 21 - Chris Falcon
    Friday, May 28 - PJ Gartrell
    Friday, June 4 - Taylor King & Nick Sinclair
    Friday, June 11 - Heath Alan
    Friday, June 18 - Kracklin (Dave Kramer and Sara Nicklin)
    Friday, June 25 - Dan Medeiros
    Friday, July 9 - Orphan Annie
    Friday, July 16 - Emmett Sheehan
    Friday, July 23 - Kracklin (Dave Kramer and Sara Nicklin)
    Friday, July 30 - Geoffrey Junior
    Friday, August 6 - Tyler Frazier
    Friday, August 13 - Jake Schrodt
    Friday, August 20 - Mike Aceto
    Friday, August 27 - Brian Herrin

    Happy Hour goes from 3 - 6 pm and you can also enjoy $1 off Boulevard beers and Iowa draft beers all day Friday!