Sports Iowa Energy
DMASC FB Button

Des Moines Spotlight

Contact Us

Des Moines is welcoming hospitality. The "suite" spot for sports planners. Catch the friendly Des Moines Area Sports Commission to ensure your sports event a homerun.


Greg Edwards
President/CEO
(515) 699-3438
greg@catchdesmoines.com


Vicki Comegys
, Vice President of Conventions, Sports & Services (CSEE)
(515) 699-3435
vicki@catchdesmoines.com


Katie Fencl

Director of Sports (CSEE)
(515) 699-3452
katief@catchdesmoines.com


Ryan Vogt

Senior Sports Event Manager
(515) 699-3434
ryan@catchdesmoines.com

 

Kevin Down
Strategic Sales Manager
(515) 699-3461 
kevin@catchdesmoines.com 

 

Kali O'Brien
Sports Services & Volunteer Coordinator
(515) 699-3456 
kali@catchdesmoines.com

 

DMASC Advisory Board
Sam Bernabe, Iowa Cubs
Brian Bocken, Quality Inn & Suites
Bob Brownell, Polk County Board of Supervisors
Mike Dick, IGHSAU
Greg Edwards, Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau
Ryan Grant, Cyclone Sports Properties
Chris Connolly, Iowa Events Center
Chris Makris, Iowa Energy
Matt Homonoff, Des Moines Menace
Teresa Parmenter, AAU - Iowa
Steve Purcell, Mediacom
Doug Reichardt
Todd Shillington, Scheels
Matt Strawn, Iowa Barnstormers
Ben Page, Des Moines Parks & Recreation
Mara White, Flynn Wright
Alan Beste, IHSAA
Nick Lenox, Ankeny Parks & Recreation 

BOOK NOW!


The Parent Organization of the Des Moines Area Sports Commission
400 Locust Street, Suite 265, Des Moines, IA 50309-2350 (800) 451-2625
Powered by Simpleview