Sports Iowa Energy
DMASC FB Button

Des Moines Spotlight

Featured Events

World Pork Expo

6/3/2015 – 6/5/2015

Contact Us

Des Moines is welcoming hospitality. The "suite" spot for sports planners. Catch the friendly Des Moines Area Sports Commission to ensure your sports event a homerun.


Greg Edwards
President/CEO
(515) 699-3438
greg@catchdesmoines.com


Vicki Comegys
, Vice President of Conventions, Sports & Services (CSEE)
(515) 699-3435
vicki@catchdesmoines.com


Katie Fencl

Director of Sports (CSEE)
(515) 699-3452
katief@catchdesmoines.com


Ryan Vogt

Senior Sports Event Manager
(515) 699-3434
ryan@catchdesmoines.com

 

Kevin Down
Strategic Sales Manager
(515) 699-3461 
kevin@catchdesmoines.com 

 

Kali O'Brien
Sports Services & Volunteer Coordinator
(515) 699-3456 
kali@catchdesmoines.com

 

BOOK NOW!


The Parent Organization of the Des Moines Area Sports Commission
400 Locust Street, Suite 265, Des Moines, IA 50309-2350 (800) 451-2625
Powered by Simpleview