planners - Attraction-Moberg

Des Moines Spotlight

Contact Us

Des Moines. The "suite" spot for planners. Catch the friendly Greater Des Moines Convention and Visitors Bureau associate that will make your meeting a homerun.


Vicki Comegys
, Vice President of Sales, Sports & Services (CSEE)
(515) 699-3435
vicki@catchdesmoines.com


Margie Marble
, Director of Sales
(515) 699-3436
margie@catchdesmoines.com
Market Segments: Corporate Business, Education and Hobby


Trina Flack
, National Sales Manager (CMP)
(515) 699-3431
trina@catchdesmoines.com
Market Segments: Trade Associations,Engineering, Student Groups, Government


Katie Stien
, National Sales Manager (CMP)
(515) 699-3432
katies@catchdesmoines.com
Market Segments: Motorcoach Groups, International Travel, Agriculture, Natural Resources, Energy


Becky Gruening
, National Sales Manager
(515) 699-3439
becky@catchdesmoines.com
Market Segments: Religious, Philanthropic Organizations


Amber Angaran
, Research Manager
(515) 699-3464
amber@catchdesmoines.com
General Inquiries


Lauren Steenhoek
, Project Administrator
(515) 699-3457
lauren@catchdesmoines.com
General Inquiries


Mary Ann Moore
, Sales Coordinator
(515) 699-3444
maryann@catchdesmoines.com
Market Segments: Small Meetings, State Associations


Paulette Lester
, Director of Convention Services
(515) 699-3443
paulette@catchdesmoines.com
Market Segments: All services for groups scheduled to meet in Des Moines

BOOK NOW!


The Parent Organization of the Des Moines Area Sports Commission
400 Locust Street, Suite 265, Des Moines, IA 50309-2350 (800) 451-2625
Powered by Simpleview