CONTACT US

Des Moines. The "suite" spot for planners. Catch the friendly Greater Des Moines Convention and Visitors Bureau associate that will make your meeting a homerun.


Vicki Comegys, Vice President of Conventions, Sports & Services (CSEE)
(515) 699-3435
vicki@catchdesmoines.com

Margie Marble, Director of Conventions
(515) 699-3436
margie@catchdesmoines.com

Paulette Lester, Director of Convention Services
(515) 699-3443
paulette@catchdesmoines.com 

Trina Flack, National Sales Manager (CMP)
(515) 699-3431
trina@catchdesmoines.com
Market Segments: Association, Government, Student Groups, Engineering and Military

Katie Stien, National Sales Manager (CMP)
(515) 699-3432
katies@catchdesmoines.com
Market Segments: Agriculture, National Resources and Motorcoach

Amber Angaran, Sales Manager
(515) 699-3464
amber@catchdesmoines.com
Market Segments: Heath & Medical, Education and Hobby

Lauren Steenhoek, Project Manager
(515) 699-3457
lauren@catchdesmoines.com

Mary Ann Moore, Sales Coordinator
(515) 699-3444
maryann@catchdesmoines.com